Board of Trustees


Walter Bornscheuer
Viessmann Werke GmbH & Co KG
Head of Technology

Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. István Erlich
University of Duisburg-Essen
Chair of IEEE PES German Chapter
Chair IFAC TC6.3 on Power and Energy Systems

Dr.-Ing. Michael Fiedeldey
STWB Stadtwerke Bamberg GmbH

Roland Grebe
SMA Solar Technology AG
Board Member for Technical Development

Prof. Dr. Ing Jürgen Leohold
Volkswagen AG
Head of Corporate Research

Dr. Georg Menzen
Federal Ministry of Economic Affairs and Energy
Head of Energy Research  Energieforschung | Project Funding

Dr. Ulrike Mattig
The Hessen State Ministry of Higher Education, Research and the Arts
non-university research institutions, nationwide research funding